KW Commercial Schedule of Events


Agent Training

Commercial Orientation

Join us on the Commercial Orientation webinar to experience all the tools available to KW Commercial members.

Date: Every Friday
Time: 2:00 pm Eastern, 1:00 pm Central, 12:00 pm Mountain, 11:00 am Pacific
Presenter: Schuyler Williamson and Sam Hasty

Open to ALL!

To register for an upcoming Commercial Orientation webinar, please email commercial@kw.com

Training Webinars

Please note: There will be no training Feb. 13 to Feb. 20 due to Family Reunion.


KW Commercial - Live Events

Family Reunion 2014

Click here to find out the KW Commercial exclusive breakout sessions at Family Reunion!

Date: Feb.15th to Feb. 18th, 2014
Location: Phoenix, AZ

Family Reunion is SOLD OUT! Click here to add yourself to the waiting list.

ICSC RECon 2014

KW Commercial will have a booth at the conference. Please join us!

Date: May. 18th - May 20th, 2014
Location: Las Vegas, NV